Tlf: 32 51 51 11 E-mail: cau@cau.dk

Bestyrelsen 2016/2017

cc

Formand Christa Ceré – 31 77 86 03 – christa@cau.dk

mb

Næstformand/Ressourcekoordinator Maria Boholt – 31 71 75 87 – maria@cau.dk

 

jf

Kasserer Jørn Fink – 31 69 33 27 – jorn@cau.dk

 

lh

Bestyrelsesmedlem Linnea Handberg – 31 48 23 34 – linnea@cau.dk

lw

Bestyrelsesmedlem Lise Wanner – 31 57 03 60 – lise@cau.dk

hp

Bestyrelsesmedlem Henrik Parelius – 31 62 15 01 – henrik@cau.dk

jw

Bestyrelsesmedlem Jessica Werleke – 31 25 24 65 – jessica@cau.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Jacob Hvolbøll Mørup – 31 26 90 02 – jacob@cau.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem A/S Lars Luciano Arler – 28 14 00 10